Diese Seite auf Deutsch   |   Contact 
Homepage
Background

System One helps businesses to ensure lasting success by making optimal use of the knowledge production factor.

Today, the requirements of classic organizational structure are well covered by traditional management strategies. Equally, modern instruments have brought process management issues under control. However, in today's market, not only products, but also services and even information increasingly turn into simple commodities, while supply chains are becoming more and more fragmented, leaving less and less potential for differentiation in the above-mentioned areas.

While processes are charted in seconds and material costs in Cents, the potential for optimization in other areas is often overlooked: on a daily basis, time is wasted by searching for information, by working on the same tasks in parallel, by inefficient communication systems such as email, and by employee's demotivation and discouragement because of a feeling of being lost in the data jungle. In this uncertain environment, it is becoming increasingly difficult for both employees and management to proactively make decisions the individual worker is blocked, hindering a more efficient organization.

As a consequence, an increasingly critical challenge for management is to ensure that the knowledge production factor is made quickly accessible and deployable in an ongoing and business-wide manner. This is where System One's holistic understanding of business strategy and cutting-edge technological tools comes in: We help you to create a solid basis and a broad perspective that will put you in a long-term competitive position.

Background

This page in English   |   Kontakt 
Startseite
Hintergrund

Wir helfen Unternehmen, dauerhaften Erfolg durch die optimierte Nutzung des Produktionsguts Wissen zu erreichen.

Die Anforderungen der klassischen Aufbauorganisation sind heute weitgehend durch traditionelle Managementstrategien abgedeckt. Auch die Ablauforganisation ist mit modernen Mitteln soweit im Griff. Allerdings ergeben sich in diesen Bereichen immer seltener Differenzierungsmerkmale am Markt, da Produkte, Dienstleistungen und selbst Information zu einfachen Gebrauchsgütern werden und sich Wertschöpfungsketten laufend weiter fragmentieren.

Während bei Prozessen Sekunden und bei Materialien Cents zählen, wird das Optimierungspotential in anderen Bereichen kaum beachtet: Zeitverschwendung bei der Suche nach Information und das parallele Bearbeiten von gleichen Themen, Ineffizienz technischer Systeme wie E-Mail oder die Demotivation der Mitarbeiter durch das Alleingelassensein im Datendschungel stehen auf der Tagesordnung. Für Mitarbeiter und Management wird es immer schwieriger, aus der Unsicherheit heraus proaktive Entscheidungen zu treffen - durch dieses Blockieren des Einzelnen wird eine effiziente Organisation verhindert.

Somit ist das Management zunehmend gefordert, die Aufmerksamkeit auf jene Strategien zu richten, die eine schnelle, kontinuierliche und organisationsweite Erschließung und Entwicklung des individuellen Produktionsguts Wissen ermöglichen. Genau dabei helfen wir mit unserem ganzheitlichen Verständnis für Organisationsentwicklung und innovative technologische Werkzeuge. Wir schaffen die Grundlage dafür, mit einer erweiterten Perspektive langfristig die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu sichern.

Hintergrund