Diese Seite auf Deutsch   |   Contact 
Homepage
Organisational Benefit

System One provides an enduring communication platform that helps companies to act more coherent, well-informed and effective.

The basis of System One's functionality is a profound understanding of the information and communication processes within holistically understood added value networks. We apply this knowledge through comprehensive evaluation and permanent optimization of your information and communication structure and the performance of our tools, both in-house and on our end. Apart from organizational structure and processes, System One unveils the dimension of the organization's knowledge. Based on the insights gained from an in-depth analysis and evaluation of the knowledge domain, we implement individually tailored solutions for optimal use of the knowledge production factor in your organization. These solutions will not conflict with existing structures and processes; rather, they will complement and enrich them.

System One opens up unrealized potential for optimization by helping to overcome barriers to information exchange and communication between different departments and strictly defined processes. We enable users to exchange experiences and ideas in an ongoing and efficient manner, as easy as if they were in a meeting. Other means of enhancing communication and knowledge exchange, such as workshops, often do not produce lasting effects. System One, on the other hand, permanently establishes an integrated structure for the authentic and natural creation of identity, meaning and collaborative knowledge production.

Moreover, System One creates a pool of semantic data within a short time, giving you access to a completely new and more comprehensive perspective on your added value processes. System One thereby assists management in making more sophisticated and target-oriented decisions. Our system creates a shared, business-wide communication- and decision-making structure that guarantees the necessary amount of flexibility and internal coherence of an organization operating within global markets and complex production and distribution networks.

By using System One, employees and management gain a higher degree of understanding and a level of awareness that encompasses the entire organization and business environment. We will help you to make use of collaboratively created knowledge in order to come up with original and powerful solutions to problems, giving you a competitive advantage that makes it easier to open up new market, product and customer segments.

Organisational Benefit

This page in English   |   Kontakt 
Startseite
Organisations-Nutzen

System One etabliert in Unternehmen ein dauerhaftes Fundament, das durch den kontinuierlichen Austausch aller Beteiligten hilft, bewusster und schlagkräftiger zu agieren.

Grundlage der Funktionalität von System One ist ein umfassendes Verständnis der Informations- und Kommunikationsprozesse innerhalb eines ganzheitlichen Wertschöpfungs-Netzwerks. Dieses Wissen bringen wir in einem Ansatz zur umfassenden Evaluierung und kontinuierlichen Optimierung zur Anwendung. Unsere Instrumente enthüllen dabei den Blick auf die dritte Dimension der Organisation – abseits von bestehender Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation. Basierend auf dieser Erkenntnis entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Optimierung des Produktionsguts Wissen. Diese müssen nicht zwangsläufig im Gegensatz zu bestehenden Strukturen und Prozessen stehen, sondern bereichern diese vielmehr.

System One erschließt bisher unverstandenes und deshalb nicht realisiertes Optimierungspotential, indem es hilft, Informations- und Kommunikationsbarrieren zwischen fixen Abteilungen und starren Prozessdefinitionen zu überwinden. Wir ermöglichen es, Erfahrungen und Ideen kontinuierlich so effizient auszutauschen wie dies sonst nur in gemeinsamen Besprechungen möglich ist. Im Gegensatz zu punktuell wirkenden Maßnahmen wie Workshops etabliert System One auf authentische Weise Identitäts- und Sinngebung sowie kollaborative Wissenskreation permanent im Unternehmen.

Darüber hinaus wird in kurzer Zeit ein semantischer Datenpool erzeugt, der einen völlig neuen, umfassenderen Zugang zu den eigenen Wertschöpfungsprozessen bietet. Dadurch hilft System One dem Management, differenzierter und zugleich zielgerichteter Entscheidungen zu treffen. Durch System One entsteht eine gemeinsame, organisationsweite Kommunikations- und Entscheidungsstruktur, welche die notwendige Flexibilität und Kohärenz eines Unternehmens in globalen Märkten und komplexen Produktions- und Distributionsnetzwerken garantiert.

Die Vorteile von System One liegen auf der Hand: Erhöhte Sensibilisierung und Ausdehnung der Wahrnehmung auf die gesamte Organisation und deren Umfeld. Der kollaborative Einsatz von Wissen zur Erstellung innovativerer Lösungen bietet jenen Wettbewerbsvorsprung, der die kontinuierliche Erschließung neuer Märkte und Kundensegmente sicherstellt.

Organisations-Nutzen